Faith Longhorns dominate West River Tournaments

West River Tournament Champions ... Back: Coach Williams, Joel Gifford, Corbin Mackaben, Ryan Hohenberger, Jade Mortenson, Tyson Selby, Harland Groves, Jess Harper, Treyton Bushong, Isaac Jones, Coach Grueb, Coach Lemmel. Middle: Coach Daughters, Coach Scheffelmear, Coach Carmichael, Derik Trainor, Shelby Schuelke, Jackson Schauer, Matthew Gray, Brayden Price, Caden Selby, Aiyana Byrd, Kaycee Groves, Cashley King, Cheyenne Van Der Linden, Kaylee Jordan, Coach Schauer. Front: Delaney Smith, Sidney Hanson, Allison Haines, Lindsey Wilken, Ariah Engel, Kambelle Schauer, Skylar Vig, Sydnie Schauer, TyAnna Mortenson, Tristan Kennedy, Allix Vance, Jaysee Jones, Cassidy Schuelke, Mary Valentine. 
   * See pages 8 - 10 for more pictures and stats.

The Pioneer Review

221 E. Oak Street
Philip, SD 57567
Telephone: (605) 859-2516
E Mail:

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Newsletter feed
Comment Here