Julianna Kari, Jenna Kari, Sara Hatle and Maudie Lee were named to the Little Moreau Conference All Conference Teams.

BHS athletes make LMC 2016 All Conference Volleyball Teams

The Little Moreau Conference is proud to announce the 2016 All Conference Volleyball team selections. These student athletes have excelled throughout the fall volleyball season as leaders in their sport.

1st Team: Julianna Kari-Bison; Camryn Ganje- Dupree School; Kasey Teigen- Harding County; Kyla Schleuning-Harding County; Brianna Williams- Harding County; Camryn Shockley- Lemmon; Sydnee Mettler- Timber Lake

2nd Team: Jenna Kari- Bison; Maudie Lee- Bison; Brooklyn Schauer- Faith; Shawnee Mollman-Harding County; Lauren Baumberger-McIntosh; Jada Maher- McIntosh; Loryn Schoelerman- Timber Lake

Honorable Mention: Sara Hatle- Bison; Brooke Lemmel- Faith; Jayden Shoemaker- Faith; Amanda Riley- Lemmon; Sierra Peters- Lemmon; Adrianna Weeldryer- Newell; Tori Gaer- Newell

The Pioneer Review

221 E. Oak Street
Philip, SD 57567
Telephone: (605) 859-2516
E Mail: ads@pioneer-review.com

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Newsletter feed
Comment Here